About Us

Our Staff:

Accent believes in a team approach. Each dedicated staff member is assigned areas of management within the company's framework and therefore is empowered to work efficiently in our client's best interests. Each client requires the involvement of each dedicated team member from reception and accounting, maintenance to meetings, and the discemination of information to individuals.

Property Managers:

Geoff-2015

Geoff Halvorson
Owner/President
Licensed Strata Property Manager

Email: geoff@accentpm.ca
Extension: 202

Nancy-2015

Nancy Halvorson
Owner/Director
Licensed Strata Property Manager

E-mail: nancy@accentpm.ca
Extension: 203

STRATA MANAGERS & UNLICENSED ASSISTANTS:
Cathy-2015

 

Cathy Jackson
Licensed Strata Manager

Email: cathy@accentpm.ca
Extension: 205

 

Holger Keim
Licensed Strata Manager

Email: holger@accentpm.ca
Extension: 212

Stephanie-2015

Stephanie Thompson
Licensed Strata Manager

 

Sam Frew
Unlicensed assistant

Email: sam@accentpm.ca
Extension: 215

 

Victoria Grosch
Unlicensed assistant
Support Staff – Distribution

Email: victoria@accentpm.ca
Extension: 208

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:
Sylvie-2015

Sylvie Boullianne
Unlicensed assistant
Support Staff – Accounting

Email: sylvie@accentpm.ca
Extension: 204

Tracy-2015

Tracy Hildebrand
Unlicensed assistant
Support Staff – Accounting

Email: tracy@accentpm.ca
Extension: 206

 

Bonnie Koning
Support Staff – Reception

Email: reception@accentpm.ca
Extension: 201

 

Sarah Mitchell
Distribution Department Head

Email: distribution@accentpm.ca
Extension: 207