About Us

Our Staff:

Accent believes in a team approach. Each dedicated staff member is assigned areas of management within the company's framework and therefore is empowered to work efficiently in our client's best interests. Each client requires the involvement of each dedicated team member from reception and accounting, maintenance to meetings, and the discemination of information to individuals.

Property Managers:

Geoff-2015

Geoff Halvorson
Owner/President
Licensed Strata Property Manager

Email: geoff@accentpm.ca
Extension: 202

Nancy-2015

Nancy Halvorson
Owner/Director
Licensed Strata Property Manager

E-mail: nancy@accentpm.ca
Extension: 203

Stephanie-2015

Stephanie Ballantine
Licensed Strata Manager

Email: stephanie@accentpm.ca
Extension: 211

Sylvie-2015

Sylvie Boullianne
Unlicensed assistant
Support Staff – Accounting

Email: sylvie@accentpm.ca
Extension: 204

Cathy-2015

Cathy Jackson
Licensed Strata Manager

Email: cathy@accentpm.ca
Extension: 205

Tracy-2015

Tracy Hildebrand
Unlicensed assistant
Support Staff – Accounting

Email: tracy@accentpm.ca
Extension: 206

 

Holger Keim
Licensed Strata Manager

Email: holger@accentpm.ca
Extension: 212

 

Victoria Grosch
Unlicensed assistant
Support Staff – Distribution

Email: victoria@accentpm.ca
Extension: 208

Kai-2015

Kai Halvorson
Unlicensed assistant
Support Staff – IT & Assistant to Managers

Email: kai@accentpm.ca
Extension: 213

 

Bonnie Koning
Support Staff – Reception

Email: reception@accentpm.ca
Extension: 201

 

Felicia Grosch
Support Staff – Distribution

Email: felicia@accentpm.ca
Extension: 216

 

Sam Frew
Unlicensed assistant

Email: sam@accentpm.ca
Extension: 215